Sorrento, Italy. 2015.

What a way to continue my trip through Italy. I had seen picture of The Amalfi Coast, hence why I had to go, and it is only more beautiful in person. The colours and sunshine is why you travel in the heat of summer in Italy and that’s why people keep going back.
I stayed in Sorrento and went on day trips to Capri and Positano. Like something out of a film set. And the stairs in Positano makes up for all of the gelato I had to consume.

I meet some really amazing people in Sorrento, people who I would meet up with again in my travels. The best part of traveling I think!!

 

_DSC5882_DSC5889_DSC5904_DSC5915_DSC5921-2_DSC5926_DSC5938_DSC5939_DSC5942_DSC5954_DSC5962_DSC5964_DSC5974_DSC5977

© Elizabeth Stephens 2016

Leave a Reply

